Bagh Stallions Squad KPL 2022 (Kashmir Premier League)

Bagh Stallions KPL Squad
Share this


Bagh Stallions is a T20 cricket franchise that competes in Kashmir Premier League. The squad is made up of talented players from across Kashmir, coached by Abdul Rehman. The team represents Bagh region of Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. Under the captaincy of Kamran Akmal, Bagh Stalliaons has a high morale and is set to give tough time to competing teams.

Following, you are going to learn about the team including kit, playing 11, anthem, website, coach, and fixtures.

Let’s read on!


Bagh Stallions Squad Players List 2022

Sohaib Maqsood, Rumman Raees, and Amir Yamin are the key players; Kamran Akmal has been selected as the captain and icon player in July 2022.

Kamran AkmalIcon Player
Sohaib MaqsoodPlatinum
Rumman RaeesPlatinum
Aamer YaminDiamond
Umar AminDiamond
M. Imran JrGold
Kashif BhattiGold
Muhammad SarwarSilver
M. Sharoon SirajSilver
Ahmed JamalSilver
Aitizaz Habib KhanSilver
Maaz KhanEmerging
Sajjad AliEmerging
Hasan RazaKashmiri
Daniyal Allah DittaKashmiri
Aamir ShahzadKashmiri
Arsalan ArifKashmiri
Raja FarhanKashmiri

Bagh Stallions Picks 2022



Anthem – #Baghi

Watch anthem song of Bagh Stallions:


Bagh Stallions Captain for KPL 2022

Kamran Akmal is the captain of Bagh Stallions.


Founded Year

Bagh Stallions was founded in 2021.



Abdul Rehman is selected as the coach of Bagh Stallions.



Chaudhry Hameed Khan and Tauqir Sultan Awan are the owners of Bagh Stallions.



Here is the match schedule of Bagh Stallions for KPL 2022.

DayDateMatchTime (PST)
Saturday7-AugBagh Stallions vs. Kotli Lions2:00 PM
Sunday8-AugBagh Stallions vs. Mirpur Royals2:00 PM
Tuesday10-AugBagh Stallions vs. Overseas Warriors7:30 PM
Wednesday11-AugBagh Stallions vs. Rawalakot Hawks 2:00 PM
Thursday12-AugBagh Stallions vs. Muzaffarabad Stallions10:00 AM



Social Media Account

Bagh Stallions’ Twitter handle is @thebaghstallion.



Other Squads



Share this