Mirpur Royals Squad KPL 2022 (Kashmir Premier League)

Mirpur Royals Squad KPL 2022
Share this

Mirpur Royals is a T20 cricket franchising contesting in Kashmir Premier League of Pakistan. The team represents Mirpur region of Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. The team’s current captain is Shoaib Malik, former international cricketer of Pakistan.

The team is based in Mirpur, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. The squad for the first season of KPL was announced in 2021. The team is owned by Mirpur Cricket Club and is coached by former Pakistan international cricketer Inzamam-ul-Haq.

Following you will find all details about the team including squad, anthem, captain, coach, and fixtures for the second edition of KPL (2022).


Mirpur Royals Squad List 2022: Updated 2022

This table displays the complete list of players that are part of the Mirpur Royals team. Salman Irshad, Imad Wasim, and Haris Sohail are the star players of the line-up.

Shoaib MalikIcon Player
Imad WasimPlatinum
Haris SohailPlatinum
Salman IrshadDiamond
Ali ImranDiamond
M. AkhlaqGold
Abrar AhmedGold
Kashif AliSilver
M. Hamza ArshadSilver
Zubair Khan LodhiSilver
Zaid AlamSilver
Hassan NawazEmerging
Ali RazzaqEmerging
Shadab MajeedKashmiri
Sufyan MoqimKashmiri
Shan KhanKashmiri
Umer HayatKashmiri
Faizan SaleemKashmiri


Mirpur Royals Players List KPL 2022


Mirpur Royals Signing Ceremony KPL Season 2



Shoaib Malik is the skipper for the upcoming squad of Mirpur Royals for Kashmir Premier League 2nd edition.



Inzamam ul Haq is coaching the Mirpur Royals team squad for 2022.



Adil Waheed and Suleman Raza are the owners of Mirpur Royals.



Here is the match schedule of Mirpur Royals for KPL 2022.

DayDateMatchTime (PST)
Friday6-AugMirpur Royals vs. Rawalakot Hawks8:30 PM
Sunday8-AugMirpur Royals vs. Bagh Stallions2:00 PM
Monday9-AugMirpur Royals vs. Overseas Warriors 2:00 PM
Wednesday11-AugMirpur Royals vs. Kotli Lions 7:30 PM
Friday13-AugMirpur Royals vs. Muzaffarabad Tigers7:30 PM



Official website and social media



Other Squads



Share this