Share this


Rocks Squad CSA T20 Challenge 2022 with Fixtures

The Rocks squad is gearing up for the CSA T20 Challenge 2022! With all its thrills and excitements, the challenge has started on February 7th and run until February 27th. This is your chance to see some of the best cricket players in the world compete against each other. The Rocks Squad is made up of some of the top cricket players in South Africa. Read on and find the list of team members and fixtures for this year’s event.


Rocks Final Squad

  1. Pieter Malan (captain)
  2. Christiaan Jonker
  3. Janneman Malan
  4. Ruan Terblanche
  5. Ferisco Adams
  6. Imran Manack
  7. Cebo Tshiki
  8. Valentine Kitime
  9. Shaun von Berg
  10. Sinalo Gobeni
  11. Clyde Fortuin (Wk)
  12. Hlomla Hanabe (Wk)
  13. Achille Cloete
  14. Hardus Viljoen
  15. Khanya Dilima
  16. Siyabonga Mahima
  17. Zakhele Qwabe
  18. Ziyaad Abrahams



Adrian Victor “Adi” Birrell is the coach of Rocks. He played first class cricket in South Africa as a leg break bowler. He was born on December 8, 1960, in Grahamstown Cape province.



The rocks have some tough fixtures in the CSA T20 Challenge 2022! They will be playing against some of the top team combinations over there in the series. If you are a fan of Rocks, here are the fixtures for you to see:

  • Feb 07 (Mon): Rocks vs Western Province
  • Feb 09 (Wed): Rocks vs Titans
  • Feb 13 (Sun): Rocks vs North West
  • Feb 15 (Tue): Rocks vs Lions
  • Feb 17 (Thu): Warriors vs Rocks
  • Feb 20 (Sun): Dolphins vs Rocks
  • Feb 22 (Tue): Rocks vs Knights


Share this